Séance Grossesse avec Mélissande

C'est une jolie famille qui est venue au studio ce jour.

Mélisande qui attend son deuxième petit garçon a eu pour son anniversaire un bon cadeau, celui-ci offert par ses supers collègues.

Hugo un grand frère très attentionné a participé avec plaisir à la séance.

Je vous laisse découvrir leur jolie galerie.

Toutes les images sont la propriété exclusive de Lisabella Photographie, photographe en Picardie - SIRET : 794 321 323 00014

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 24
  • #1

    Brandi Kellog (mercredi, 01 février 2017 12:30)


    I read this article fully on the topic of the difference of most up-to-date and earlier technologies, it's awesome article.

  • #2

    Belle Miga (mardi, 07 février 2017 12:14)


    Having read this I believed it was rather informative. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this information together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  • #3

    Belkis Dudek (mardi, 07 février 2017 12:47)


    We absolutely love your blog and find most of your post's to be precisely what I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome blog!

  • #4

    Rebecca Broder (mardi, 07 février 2017 13:38)


    This post is truly a pleasant one it helps new web people, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  • #5

    Jenni Johnston (mercredi, 08 février 2017 05:05)


    Nice blog here! Additionally your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I am getting your associate link in your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  • #6

    Dovie Hansel (mercredi, 08 février 2017 05:31)


    After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is a way you are able to remove me from that service? Cheers!

  • #7

    Rebbecca Titcomb (mercredi, 08 février 2017 07:11)


    Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #8

    Stephine Golub (mercredi, 08 février 2017 09:46)


    Howdy great website! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work? I've absolutely no knowledge of coding however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, should you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic but I simply had to ask. Many thanks!

  • #9

    Yun Kennerson (mercredi, 08 février 2017 18:08)


    Hello it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly nice and the visitors are in fact sharing good thoughts.

  • #10

    Palmira Godwin (mercredi, 08 février 2017 20:26)


    I love what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the terrific works guys I've incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  • #11

    Belle Miga (mercredi, 08 février 2017 21:23)


    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  • #12

    Isis Rusin (jeudi, 09 février 2017 08:12)


    It's going to be end of mine day, except before end I am reading this wonderful post to improve my know-how.

  • #13

    Ezequiel Stamper (jeudi, 09 février 2017 08:24)


    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I've read this submit and if I may just I want to suggest you some fascinating things or tips. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I want to learn more issues about it!

  • #14

    Hsiu Mckinney (jeudi, 09 février 2017 08:35)


    Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  • #15

    Chelsey Didonna (jeudi, 09 février 2017 09:29)


    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Many thanks

  • #16

    Albina Brin (jeudi, 09 février 2017 11:20)


    What's up Dear, are you truly visiting this web page regularly, if so after that you will without doubt get nice knowledge.

  • #17

    Wendie Flore (jeudi, 09 février 2017 12:24)


    I appreciate, result in I found just what I was taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  • #18

    Nicole Serafini (jeudi, 09 février 2017 18:18)


    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  • #19

    Carissa Tollett (jeudi, 09 février 2017 19:13)


    Hey there! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

  • #20

    Eli Maurin (jeudi, 09 février 2017 19:53)


    Heya i'm for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  • #21

    Rolande Croft (vendredi, 10 février 2017 01:13)


    Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  • #22

    Ashlyn Sipe (vendredi, 10 février 2017 02:47)


    Hi, yup this paragraph is genuinely good and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  • #23

    Lindsy Isreal (vendredi, 10 février 2017 05:11)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

  • #24

    Loyd Timm (vendredi, 10 février 2017 06:38)


    Excellent blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Appreciate it!