Future Maman - avec Elodie

Elodie

Elodie va être maman pour la seconde fois et a reçu un bon cadeau.

J'ai donc eu le plaisir de faire la connaissance de Lily leur première petite fille, une adorable enfant, qui a très bien participé à la séance photo. Voici un aperçu des photos de cette adorable famille.

Toutes les images sont la propriété exclusive de Lisabella Photographie, photographe en Picardie - SIRET : 794 321 323 00014

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 3
  • #1

    Latosha Rebuck (samedi, 04 février 2017 22:57)


    I don't even know how I stopped up here, however I believed this post was good. I do not recognize who you are however definitely you're going to a famous blogger for those who aren't already. Cheers!

  • #2

    Christina Caskey (dimanche, 05 février 2017 20:31)


    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I'm impressed! Very useful information specially the ultimate phase :) I take care of such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • #3

    Georgetta Lipsey (lundi, 06 février 2017 20:15)


    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your site in web explorer, could test this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a big element of other people will pass over your wonderful writing because of this problem.